Teeny’s Swollen lip – another healing testimony!

My poor kitty cat just couldn’t seem to cut a break! Just as I started praying for his snuffles and wounds, his lip swelled up, raw and protruding, out of nowhere! There was no injury to his lip and it just seemed to get bigger and bigger. Medication from the vet never helped. I could see that it was quite painful for him to eat.

So I decided to consistently pray for healing over his lip, just as I did with his neck. The healing over his lip took a little longer, but it was gone within 3 months!

Here are pictures of it when I started praying in April (6th, 7th and 12th respectively): 6.4.127.4.12b

??????????

June: (3rd to 11th) Look how the swelling has come down3.6.12d 3.6.12e

3.6.12b ??????????

July:

19.7.12b 18.8.12 18.8.12b18.8.12d

And today, I am God’s very own cool cat!

??????????   ??????????

One thought on “Teeny’s Swollen lip – another healing testimony!

  1. Pingback: Proclaim the Name! | kingintraining

I would love to hear your thoughts! :)

