sky

Last week my husband had the following dream:

He was in a huge open field. All he could see was field and sky. The sky was huge and bright blue with massive clouds. Everything seemed larger than normal.
All of a sudden he saw four angels appear in the sky. He said they were ginormous and beautiful. They were looking down toward earth as if searching for something. All of a sudden Jesus appeared among the angels. He said Jesus, too, was huge and He took up almost the entire sky. The angels continued searching and Jesus said to them, “Don’t forget – we only have space for ten thousand!”
My husband then saw the number “114” and the dream ended.

This is clearly a dream that Jesus’ return is fast approaching. The way the angels had to search really hard for people on earth reminds me of Matthew 22:14 “For many are called, but few are chosen.” There is no time left and too few people!

I have no idea what the number 114 pertains to? I thought maybe it could refer to a book in the Bible? Hebrews 1:14 states about angels, “Are they not all ministering spirits sent forth to minister for those who will inherit salvation?”
I’m really not sure.

Fascinating times!

12 thoughts on “The dream of 4 angels

  1. food4thesoul93

    Beautiful picture of the horse…even more beautiful, the words of the Apostles and Christ Jesus! I am happy to have you follow my blog, and will check in with your’s as well. If we can help eachother with RB’s, why not!

    Continued success, take care…
    Skip

    Reply
  2. shekinah419

    Revelation 1:14 His head and his hairs were white like wool, as white as snow; and his eyes were as a flame of fire; 11 is the biblical number for chaos and judgment, 4 is the number that encompasses all the world, as in North, South, East and West. Or breaking it down the other way, 1 being the biblical number for God’s name and character, while 10 and 4 for the 14, ten is the number associated with the kingdom of the Antichrist while 4, again, is the number for all creation, as well as for the gospel, for the altar, which was “foursquare” and had four horns so this points to the Jews. All of those things would be relevant to the soon coming of the rule of the antichrist, the chaos of the tribulation which will consume the whole earth in chaos and the return of Christ, this time in all His glory, and the salvation of the Jews which the tribulation will bring about.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    Reply
  3. robind333

    What a fantastic dream! And like your husband, the angels I saw in my dream was ginormous as well! Thank you so much for sharing and many, many blessings to you…Robin

    Reply
  4. Tony

    This sounds like a rapture dream. I had one a year ago that I’ll post for your review.

    I had a dream, 05/24/2012, and in the dream, I saw Jesus standing with a winnowing fork in His hand. A winnowing fork is what is used to separate the wheat from the chaff like John the Baptist describes in Matthew 3:12 and Luke 3:17. However, in this case I did not get the sense in the dream that this had to do with final judgment bur rather had to do with who would be taken and who would be left behind. I saw in the dream the rapture occurring and I saw people in two’s as is described in Matthew 24:40-41 where it talks of two men in the field, one taken and one left and two women with a hand-mill, one taken and the other left. In the very next verse Jesus gives a warning that must be heeded by all which is to be watchful because you do not know the day not the hour of the Lord’s return, As I previously stated, I saw people in two’s as the rapture occurred and as the ones being taken began to ascend towards heaven, those being left behind grabbed onto their shoes, I saw tennis shoes on those being taken and am not quite sure of the meaning, because they knew what was happening and that they were being left behind. The last thing that I heard was Luke 21:36 being quoted, ” WATCH THEREFORE AND PRAY ALWAYS THAT YOU MAY BE COUNTED WORTHY TO ESCAPE ALL THESE THINGS THAT WILL COME TO PASS, AND TO STAND BEFORE THE SON OF MAN.”

    Reply
      1. Tony

        It’s my belief that those wearing the shoes were out spreading the gospel and not warming a pew somewhere.

I would love to hear your thoughts! :)

